Church Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  :  2016



Please note that no children's organisations will operate during school holidays.

 

Holiday Start Date End Date
February Thursday 11 February 2016 Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Friday 25 March 2016 Sunday 10 April 2016
May Day Monday 02 May 2016  

June

Monday 06 June 2016  
Summer Friday 01 July 2016

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Autumn Friday 0 7 October 2016 Sunday 23 October
Loading data...

Sunday Services

Kingseat Church 9.45 am

Sunday School 9.45 am

 

Townhill Church 11.30 am

Sunday School 11.30 am

 

Communion

The next celebration of Communion will take place on Sunday 15th September at both churches.

.

Daily Bible Reading

Bible Search and Readings provided by www.biblegateway.com

Next Messy Church

Saturday 21st September 2019 

 

In Townhill Church, 10.30 am to 12.00 noon. All welcome! Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult.

What's New?

Coffee morning 

Saturday 20th July 2019

10.00 am to 12.00 noon

Townhill Church Hall

£3 entry fee, includes tea/ coffee etc.

In aid of Guild funds.

 

 

During the summer holidays, the children of our Sunday School at Townhill are spending Sunday mornings in the church gardens (while the grown ups are inside). They will be finding out all about God’s creation and how to care for wild animals, insects and plants. 11.30 am to 12.30 pm. All children are welcome.

 

 

 

 

 

Check for new events in the Churches and villages.

Find out more ...

 

Where Are We?

Townhill and Kingseat Parish Church of Scotland

Scottish Charity Reg. No. SC008085 

Contact Us

Website last updated

16th July 2019

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Townhill and Kingseat Church of Scotland