Church Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  :  2016



Please note that no children's organisations will operate during school holidays.

 

Holiday Start Date End Date
February Thursday 11 February 2016 Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Friday 25 March 2016 Sunday 10 April 2016
May Day Monday 02 May 2016  

June

Monday 06 June 2016  
Summer Friday 01 July 2016

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Autumn Friday 0 7 October 2016 Sunday 23 October
Loading data...

Sunday Worship

Morning

Kingseat Church 9.45am

Townhill Church 11.30am

 

Sunday Schools

Kingseat Church 9.45am

Townhill Church 11.30am

Communion

The next celebration of Holy Communion will be on Christmas Day after the 10.00 am joint service at Kingseat. Formal Communion will take place on Sunday, 18th February 2018 at both morning services and in Townhill Church Hall at 6.30pm.

Daily Bible Reading

Bible Search and Readings provided by www.biblegateway.com

Next Messy Church

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Townhill Church Hall

10.30 am - 12.00 noon..

What's New?

Blue Christmas service is on Sunday 10th December at 3.00 pm in Townhill Church. This special service is for anyone who struggles with the joy and festivities of Christmas. 

Check for new events in the Churches and villages.

Find out more ...

 

Where Are We?

Townhill and Kingseat Parish Church of Scotland

Scottish Charity Reg. No. SC008085 

Contact Us

Website last updated

8th December 2017

Print Print | Sitemap
© Townhill and Kingseat Church of Scotland