Church Calendar


Please note that no children's organisations will operate during school holidays.


Holiday Start Date End Date
February Thursday 11 February 2016 Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Friday 25 March 2016 Sunday 10 April 2016
May Day Monday 02 May 2016  


Monday 06 June 2016  
Summer Friday 01 July 2016

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Autumn Friday 0 7 October 2016 Sunday 23 October
Loading data...

Sunday Services

Joint service at 11.00 am at Townhill Church on Sunday 18th March (no service or Sunday School at Kingseat).


Communion will be celebrated informally on Maundy Thursday (March 29th) at 7.00 pm in Townhill Church and Easter Sunday at both morning services. The next formal Communion will be on Sunday 20th May.

Daily Bible Reading

Bible Search and Readings provided by

Next Messy Church

7th April 2018

In Townhill Church, 10.30 am to 12.00 noon. All welcome! Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult.

What's New?

Sunday 11th March is Mothering Sunday which will be a family service.

Check for new events in the Churches and villages.

Find out more ...


Where Are We?

Townhill and Kingseat Parish Church of Scotland

Scottish Charity Reg. No. SC008085 

Contact Us

Website last updated

15th March 2018

Print Print | Sitemap
© Townhill and Kingseat Church of Scotland